RSS

Day 1 10 Week Challenge

25 Sep

I woke up all ready and excited with a determination I haven’t had for a long time I can and will do this.
I picked up my parcel from the post office after the school and rushed home.
I was to take 1 Re:Active T5 30 minutes before breakfast and 1 Re:Active Waterflow tablet before breakfast and lunch.
The diet sheet I received informed me that although portion sizes are small it would satisfy me. Well I was about to find out!
I duley took my tablet and with 30 minutes to spare before breakfast I got stuck into the exercises I was to do with my Reebok Resistance Rope.
A nice easy one for first thing cheese on toast great, bout would all my meals be like this?
Good start to the day I got all my housework done and was ready to hit the gym for my 20 minute HIIT, High Intensity Interval Training.
I chose the cross trainer for this and spent 20 minutes doing a minute at 35-45rpm then a minute of doing at least 70rpm. Yeah I know I’m knackered thinking about it now!
next was a go on the rowing machine before a nice half hour swim!
I had lunch and another Waterflow tablet, not as keen on the Greek yoghurt yet but I’ll have to like it as I don’t like eggs and this is my substitute! 
I have awful working hours and I had the awful days for my first 2 days of this diet plan talk about being thrown in the deep end! As I’m in work till 9pm I’m having to have my dinner before I leave and hope it carries me through. I have my days snacks with me and some water (I’ve spent a lot of today on the loo!) so fingers crossed it’s a good shift and I don’t die of starvation!
wish me luck

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 25, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “Day 1 10 Week Challenge

  1. what to eat on a 1200 calories per day

    September 26, 2013 at 4:36 pm

    Your style is very unique in comparison to other people I have read stuff from.

    Many thanks for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I’ll just
    book mark this page.

     
    • choccyaddict

      September 26, 2013 at 8:39 pm

      Hi,
      Thank you for reading, I’ve only just started blogging and kind of just write how it pops into my head!

       

Leave a Reply

 
