RSS

Week 3 Check In

11 Oct

So, I’m 2 days from the end of week 3. 

Summary:

Diet: awful

Excercise: hard

Motivation: so so

Weight loss: not yet checked

Inch loss: wow!

I really was not looking forward to a lot of the foods on this week’s diet, so I kind of helped that I seem to be losing my appetite. I know I shouldn’t skip meals as it’s not helpful when trying to healthily loose weight, but… well I just couldn’t help it. 

I got a bit of a stomach bug mid week and my appetite still hasn’t come back completely. 

I had a horrible week work wise with awful hours but still managed to do 3 aqua classes and 2 20 min swims and some of the required exercises from our diet plan. 

Wow reading that back no wonder im exhausted but read on to find out why it was totally worth it

Inch Loss:

Waist: 3

Hips: 3.5

Bust: 4

Thighs: 1.5

Bicep: 1.5

Impressed? I sure am and for now it’s all the motivation I need. 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 11, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
