RSS

Before and After

03 Nov

IMG_00000568IMG_00000471I thought I would share with you my progress pictures. I can tell you what I have lost but sometimes it helps to see pictures, to visualise the loss. I know it helps me especially if I’m having a tough time. I have 3 weeks left of my 10 week challenge and although I hoped I would of lost more by now I’m not disappointed at all with my progress. I am currently at 12st 6lb after starting my journey at my heaviest ever 13st 9lb. I lost 7lbs before starting the challenge and my before picture was taken at around 13st 7lb

 
4 Comments

Posted by on November 3, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “Before and After

  1. Stacey

    November 3, 2013 at 7:18 pm

    Well done you!!!!! Xx

     
  2. Alice Beaumont

    November 13, 2013 at 9:43 am

    Wow that’s amazing! keep going hun

     
    • choccyaddict

      November 13, 2013 at 9:56 pm

      Thank you. I have just over 2 weeks left and it’s going well!

       

Leave a Reply

 
