RSS

Wallowing……….

18 Nov

We all have our good days and our bad days don’t we! Some have more good than bad and some have more bad than good. 

I’m having a self pitying day today. 

I don’t care what anyone else thinks I want to be miserable. I want to sit on my stairs(my favourite place to sit!) and cry and wallow and feel sorry for myself for no god damn reason. Call it pmt, call it a meltdown whatever I don’t care I just feel the need to be sad today. So im locking myself in and just sitting here, contemplating, thinking…….

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 18, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
