RSS

Party Pics

05 Jan

image

Hey all I thought I would share with you some progress pics from my recent weight loss. Both of these pics were taken exactly one year apart at our works christmas party held in January every year. We all look forward to it all year as not only is everything free, 3 course meal, drinks, entertai

nment, it is an amazing night out every year without fail. Not only are Home Bargains a brilliant store for bargains they know how to throw a party and this year was no exception.
As most of you are aware I lost a massive 23lb and 22 inches in the last 3 months of 2013 and man am I proud of myself but in December I fell off the wagon completely. Oh no! Between christmas and work I just didn’t have the time or brain capacity to stick to any sort of diet or exercise plan but fear not I am back on it tomorrow I promise.
Luckily I haven’t gained any weight at all, a few inches I think mainly down to lack of exercise but nothing I can’t fix at the gym with a bit of effort. The thing is I am actually looking forward to it. To getting back to the gym, eating properly the whole lot. I miss how good I felt how healthy mybody was and I’m getting it back quick.
So back to the pics above. The left one is 2013’s party and the right is last night’s party. Yes I have also changed my make up and dyed my hair black, dark and mysterious now ;), but I just can’t believe the difference I still feel like ill wake up and I haven’t actually lost the weight!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 5, 2014 in Diet and Fitness

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
